Join us for the 10-day VIRTUAL Holiday Author Event! December 1-10, 2015

Please be aware that all listed event times are PST.

Click the image below to view descriptions of all 10 days' events!

THE DETAILS

  • Meet, mix, and mingle online with dozens of authors from a wide variety of genres: fiction, children's, spiritual, business, personal development, and more

  • Reserve your VIP seat NOW for a private Q&A with our 10 Featured Authors

  • Get your holiday shopping done: buy books and have them signed!

  • Virtual Goody Bags for anyone who makes a purchase during the 10-day event

  • Daily giveaways for books, gift cards, and other great prizes

  • Your chance to vote for your favorite cover and/or first chapter in our Cover Contest and First Chapter Contest


COMPLETE EVENT LIST

This is a complete list of all the events occurring as part of the Virtual Holiday Author Event. Please click each link below for details about the individual event.

Please note that all times are PST.

Tuesday, 1 December/12-2 p.m. PST
WELCOME PARTY

Wednesday, 2 December/9 a.m.-10 p.m. PST
ONE-DAY BOOK BLOG HOP

Thursday, 3 December/9 a.m.-10 p.m. PST
VIRTUAL TREASURE HUNT

Friday, 4 December/3:30-7:30 p.m. PST
FACEBOOK PARTY

Saturday, 5 December/9 a.m.-10 p.m. PST
VIDEOS R US

Sunday, 6 December/9-10 a.m. OR 1-2 p.m. OR 7-8 p.m. PST
AUTHOR TWEETCHATS

Monday, 7 December/9 a.m.-10 p.m. PST
INFOGRAPHIC MANIA

Tuesday, 8 December, 4:30-6:30 p.m. PST
PERISCOPING

Wednesday, 9 December/9 a.m.-10 p.m. PST
INSTAGRAM WORD JUMBLE

Thursday, 10 December/12-3 p.m. PST
WRAP-UP PARTY